Contacts

Sky Train Stage 1A GMP 3 Contact List

Amy FosterBusch 602-437-7787 amy.busch@kiewit.com Building Demolitation, Landsscape/Irrigation, Asphalt
Andy Shanahan 602-980-2241 andrew.Shanahan@mk-jv.com Flooring, Elevators/Escalators
Ashleigh Feiring 602-402-6856 ashleigh.feiring@kiewit.com Street Sweeping, Airside Safety and Security, SWPP, Dust Control, Soft Dig, Triffic Control, Pavement Markings
Barry Rippa 602-437-7878 barry.rippa@kiewit.com Survey
Chris Chaffee 480-682-8186 Christopher.chaffee@kiewit.com
David Rienhardt 480-449-4700 dreinhardt@mccarthy.com Fire Sprinklers, HVAC, Plumbing
Eric Patrick 602-471-6187 eric.patrick@mk-jv.com Roofing, Roof Accessories, Waterproofing, Membrane Air Barriers, Metal Panels – Exterior, Glass, Stucco
Gong Liu 480-449-4705 gliu@mccarthy.com Concrete-T3, Lightweight Insulating Concrete, Rough Carpentry, Sealants and Firestopping
Jeremiah Hoeflich 602-757-6971 jeremiah.hoeflich@mk-jv.com Counting Devices, Fire Protection,Parking and Access Control
Joe Brunsman 602-980-7435 joseph.brunsman@mk-jv.com
Joe Crank 602-614-5959 jo-nathan.crank@mk-jv.vom Site Demolition, Water & Sewer utilities
Joe Mata 602-283-8295 joseph.mata@kiewit.com Termite Control, Storm Utilities
Kristin McClintic 480-449-4748 kmcclintic@mccarthy.com
Lars Erickson 480-449-4721 lerickson@mccarthy.com
Lewis McCarthy 720-425-5975 lewis.mccarthy@kiewit.com Building Demolitation, Precast Concrete, Masonry, Structural Steel, Fireproofing
Lucas Ford 602-369-4827 lford@mccarthy.com Metal panels -Interior, Building Insulation, Doors & hardware, Metal Framing and Drywall
Mason Williams 480-226-5615 mason.williams@mk-jv.com Painting/Coating
Matt Helleen 602-437-7878 matt.helleen@kiewit.com Micropiles/Caissons, Concrete -elevated Guideway
Matt McCarthy 602-751-7515 matt.mccarthy@mk-jv.com
Mike Corso 602-725-0123 mcorso@mccarthy.com Electrical – Terminal 3 Station,Electrical – Site, Lighting
Natalie Mell 602-437-7722 natalie.mell@kiewit.com Shoring, Shotcrete
Pam Culbertson 480-226-5616 pamela.culbertson@mk-jv.com Automated Enternal Defibrillators
Pat Marshall 602-400-0720 patrick.marshall@mk-jv.com
  • Home
  • Contacts
  • Sitemap